Excellence in Education Awards

Had a blast with great leaders like I.S.I. Jeff Eakins and more! We honored all teachers of the year, Ida S. Baker Teachers of the Year and Instructional Support Staff of the Year! !IMG_20150224_191017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *